President - Kellie Ament

1st Vice President - Don Herrick

2nd Vice President - Carol Williams

3rd Vice President - Walt McGee

Secretary - Edward Bono

Treasurer - Pat West

Lion Tamer - Don Herrick

Tail Twister - Marlene Herrick

Director (1 year) - Angela Vigna

Director (1 year) - Jennifer Cominos

Director (2 years) - Teresa Edinger

Director (2 years) - Carla Koleny

Immediate Past President - Don Herrick

Kellie Ament

Fem Biagioni

Ed Bono

Eric Bono

Lou Bono

Jennifer Cominos

Ian Coyle

Teresa Edinger

Don Herrick

Marlene Herrick

Joseph Kantor

Carla Koleny

Walt McGee

Christine Shea

Pat West

Carol Williams

Dave Finley

Angela Vigna

Pete Williamson

Greg Micale

Dianne Klingensmith


© 2016 by Leechburg-Gilpin Lions

PO Box 124, Leechburg, PA 15656

REGULAR MEETINGS are the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of the month at 6:30 p.m. at King's Restaurant in Allegheny Twp.